03/08/2014 - Invitation to Primary Care Job Seekers to attend NHSC Virtual Job Fair!

Invite primary care job seekers to attend the
NHSC Virtual Job Fair!


Primary care medical, dental and mental and behavioral health providers are invited to register and participate in the National Health Service Corps (NHSC) Virtual Job Fair on Tuesday, March 11, from 7-10 p.m. EDT/ 6-9 p.m. CDT/5-8 p.m. MDT/4-7 p.m. PDT. 

We are asking you to encourage your students and clinicians seeking primary care positions to register now for the NHSC Virtual Job Fair.  If you know a primary care provider (or soon to graduate student) looking for a GREAT opportunity to make a difference, please pass along this invitation to those seeking opportunities to practice in communities with limited access to care.